APC Links

American Powerlifting Committee, email:  lbbaker@irondawg.com

IronDawg Powerlifting.  email:  lbbaker@irondawg.com

GPA Argentina Powerlifting  

GPA Australia   http://www.capopowerlifting.com.au/    Wayne Howlett, Slaughterhouse Gym, email slaughterhouse gym@live.com   

GPA Azerbaijan   GPA Representative     Zahir Khudayarov.  Email:  Zahir.khudayarov@mail.ru

GPA Brazil Powerlifting  Brazil contact: President Rafael Crestani   rafacrestani@hotmail.com

GPA Cameroon  contact:  Wilfred Kebenghe, Cameroon Powerlifting Douala   Email:  cameroonpowerliftingd@gmail.com

GPA Chili  contact:  Arnaldo Salinas email:  salinas.arnaldo@gmail.com

GPA Colombia Powerlifting Main Contact:  Daniel Zarco,  email: daniel.zarco@gmail.com 

GPA Croatia, contact:  Vedran Presecki, email:  vedran.presecki@titangym.com 

GPA Ecuador        oro-power@hotmail.com  Contact: Jaime Barrezueta 

GPA Finland Powerlifting

GPA Georgia, Republic of Georgia.  Representative:  Zurab Tavartqiladze, Email:  powerliftingzura@yahoo.com

GPA Germany

GPA Iran,  http://rawiranpower.blogfa.com/   Contact, President Mohsen Estakhr, email:  ipa.powerlifting@ymail.com

GPA Israel, http://www.powerlifting.co.il/,  Contact, President Dr. Gal Adate, email: Tslint@walla.com

GPA Kazakhstan Powerlifting,  www.ironpower.kz  Contact: Dmitry Yakunin, email: poweralmaty@gmail.com

GPA Montenegro,  Contact: Dragan Milacic, email: dragan.elitesport@gmail.com

GPA New Zealand,   New Zealand representative: Damian (Damo) Clayton,  nzcapoheadquarters@gmail.com    Australian contact: Wayne Howlett email:  slaughterhouse gym@live.com

GPA Nigeria,   Cntact:  Christopher Nwhdel, email:  wonders_club@yahoo.cpom

GPA Peru contact:  Cesar Bautista,  mail: cesar.a.bautista.t@hotmail.com

GPA Romania Powerlifting Dan Dumitrache dan.dumitrache1974@gmail.com

GPA Russia,  Union Powerlifters of Russia.  President Sergey Dluzshnevskiy, Email: dluzshnevskiy@yandex.ru

GPA Serbia Powerlifting,   Contact person, Damir Sabo, email:  mungos1205@gmail.com

GPA Slovenia    contact Erni Gregorcic  email: ernigregorcic@yahoo.com

GPA Singapore    Singapore Powerlifting Allaince,   email: singaporepowerliftingalliance@gmail.com

GPA Switzerland Powerlifting.  Contact Representative: Cina Serge, email:  cina@powerlifting.ch

GPA Taiwan.   Contact representative:  Skyler King  telephone 886-9-356-84658  Email:  bbnsuperman@yahoo.com

GPA Turkey, contact Murat Tugral, email: benchmurat@mynet.com      www.facebook.com/GPATurkey

GPA Ukraine,   Powerlifting Association of Ukraine.  GPA representative Yevheniy Pavlov.  Email:  power-pavlov@mail.ru

GPA URUGUAY     ntonioaikido@gmail.com   ANTONIO FALCONE

 

back