AGM 2008

June 6, 2008

Present was Board Members L B Baker, Jim Rouse, Mike Kidd, Stephen Parkhurst, Tom Bowman, and Curtis Leslie.

Maters for discussion were the low turnout and the reasons for it.

Selection of the team for the WUAP Worlds in Germany .

The APC Nationals for 2009 wee awarded to Stephen Parkhurst to be held in Peoria , Il .

Selection Process for state chairmen.